Skip to content

Board of Directors

2023 Executive Committee

dr doug ross' headshot

Dr. Doug Ross

CHI St. Vincent-Hot Springs

mary currey's headshot

Mary Currey

Trademark Real Estate

scott dews' headshot

Scott Dews

First Security Bank

Diane's headshot

Diane LaFollette

Executive Director, Mid America Science Museum

franklin bass' headshot

Franklin Bass

Community Bank President, Arvest Bank

jared zeizer's headshot

Jared Zeiser

Zeiser Wealth Management, LLC

tiffany's headshot

Tiffany Tucker

Attorney, Farrar & Williams, PLLC

dennis' headshot

Dennis Berry

Bow Tie Wealth Management

justin nicklas' headshot

Justin Nicklas

Gross Funeral Home

karen kitchens's headshot

Karen Kitchens

JPMorgan Chase

2023 Board of Directors

Dr. Doug Ross

CHI St. Vincent Hot Springs

Todd Green

SVP & Hot Springs Market Leader, Relyance Bank

Parth Patel

Owner, VIPA Hospitality

Aundrea Crary

Sales Manager, Visit Hot Springs

Karen Kitchens

JPMorgan Chase

Jose Soto

Owner, Jose's Mexican Restaurant

Anthony Tidwell

Founder, Cutwell 4 Kids

Jeremy Brown

Regional Ops Manager, Arkansas Blue Cross & Blue Shield

Tiffany Tucker

Attorney, Farrar & Williams, PLLC

Neal Gladner

Director of Sales & Marketing, US Stations

Toddy Pitard

Owner, Lauray’s-The Diamond Center

Jeff Runyon

Vice-President, Merritt Wholesale

Scott Burton

Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch & Associates

Barry Howard

General Manager, Hot Springs Country Club

Justin Nicklas

Manager, Gross Funeral Home

Franklin Bass

Community Bank President, Arvest Bank

Jacob Flores

Owner, Jacob Flores Music

Pete Fotioo

Senior Vice President, First Security Bank

Diane LaFollette

Executive Director, Mid America Science Museum 

Mary Zunick

Cultural Affairs Manager, Visit Hot Springs

Mike Tuohey

CPA and Advisor, Garland & Greenwood

Jonathan Hamner

Principal Professional Surveyor, B & F Engineering, Inc./A division of Crafton Tull

Miriam Ward

Owner, The Ramirez Law Firm, PLLC

Lesalee Chilcote

CEO, Encompass Health

Dennis Berry

Private Wealth Advisor, Bow Tie Wealth Management

Raymond Wright

Agent, State Farm Insurance

Mandy Golleher

2024 Chair

Pat McCabe

Hot Springs Mayor

Bill Burrough

City Manager

Darryl Mahoney

Garland County Judge

Scott Dews

Hot Springs Metro Partnership

Dr. John Hogan

National Park College

Dr. Stephanie Nehus

Hot Springs School District

Senior Council

Mary Currey

2022 past chair

Bruce Jones

2021 past chair

Neal Harrington

2020 past chair

Don Gooch

2019 past chair

Mark Curry

2018 past chair

Latt Bachelor

2017 past chair*

Mike Dugan

2016 past chair*

Forrest Spicher

2015 past chair

Bryan Smith

2014 past chair

Steve Trusty

2013 past chair

* deceased

Scroll To Top